This page uses Javascript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear please use a Javascript enabled browser.

News & Announcements

  • Smt. Anandiben Patel

    Hon'ble Governor of
    Uttar Pradesh 

  • Hon’ble Chief Minister,
    Uttar Pradesh

    Yogi Adityanath

  • Hon'ble Cabinet Minister of Technical Education Department

    Shri Jitin Prasada

  • Hon'ble State Minister Technical Education

    Shri Sandeep Singh

  • Shri Sanjiv Singh


  • Prof. S. K. Sinha

    Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology

What's New

  • Notice for B.Tech 2nd Year Students

    Notice for B.Tech 2nd Year Students

    New File Size : 281 KB | Language: English

    Date : 05/01/2022

© Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology, Sultanpur (U.P.)